testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Mackenzie is great, I love the way my hair looks. Best haircut and color I've ever received! Mackenzie is awesome!

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

All my experiences have been wondeful! I highly recommend services at Infinite Tan and Spa.

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

I had the GK Straightening System done by Kelly M. A little over a month ago, and my once, coarse, frizzy, nasty hair is now beautiful, shiny, long and amazing! I've never been able to blow dry my hair & go! Kelly's cuts & colors are also BEAUTIFUL! I've seen Kelly fix hair that was deemed unfixable! There is NOONE better than Kelly!!

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

Infinite has a very courteous staff, is always clean, and I highly recommend their services. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

I love this place. The staff is always friendly and nice. Its always clean. They are my number 1 place to go when I lived in STL.

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

Lisa is the BEST massage therapist IN THE WORLD! I do the Massage Membership program, which is a fantastic deal! I've been coming to Lisa for several years now, and I don't think there is ANYONE in the world better! Her hours are great, she's so kind, and can work out my terrible hips, back, shoulders and anything! She's the best! I'd give her 10 stars if I could!!

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

Infinite tan! #1. Never would go any other place. Very accommodating. Walk-ins welcome. Great tan beds, great salon. Great owner!

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

I've been tanning here for 9 years, and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! This is THE cleanest salon I've EVER been to, the greatest staff, the best beds - I've NEVER been as tan as I am at Infinite! I've never waited longer than a few minutes for a bed! I've never stayed this long at a tanning salon, and will NEVER go anywhere else!

(Melissa J., 1,177 days ago)

I love infinite tan and spa! I drive out of my way because they have the best beds. I love how the employees know me by name! I'm there at least once a week and love it! It's my one stop places for everything I need to look good:)

(Anonymous, 1,177 days ago)

Went to Infinite Tan and Spa after buying a Groupon for a cut and full highlights, and it was by far the BEST haircut and color I've ever received! Kelly matched my blonde shade perfectly... If you have any doubts about getting highlights or matching a color, just ask for Kelly! She's the best!

(Anonymous, 1,193 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio
 
Security Code