testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love this place! Everyone is always very nice and Kelly always does a wonderful job on my hair!

(Emma R., 738 days ago)

Everyone is so nice i just tan there, they have great beds... since we have a stylist in the family i dont need hair service but if i did i would go there... your one stop beauty place nice and clean...

(Brenda M., 785 days ago)

Got a mani pedi from Karen...best service ive ever had! Shes friendly. ..attentive. ..helpful in picking polish colors that go with my skin type. All girls seemed to have a great working together. Will return

(Anonymous, 997 days ago)

I recently got a facial from Patty (their esthetician with Prima Bella)and it was wonderful! Will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1,031 days ago)

Just got a cut from Mackenzie. Great service.

(Anonymous, 1,074 days ago)

I had a great experience as new customer ot Infinite Tan for a hair cut. I was treated like I had come her for years and and the service was great. Looking forward to my next visit. Marc

(Marc G., 1,081 days ago)

Got my haircut by Mackenzie, she's such an awesome hair stylist. I've never had such great service.

(Anonymous, 1,082 days ago)

The team here are ver friendly and efficient. Mackenzie Antonacci cuts and colors my hair and always does a great job. She is friendly, listens to what I need and also makes suggestions for making scalp healthy too

(Anonymous, 1,083 days ago)

Mackenzie is great, I love the way my hair looks. Best haircut and color I've ever received! Mackenzie is awesome!

(Anonymous, 1,083 days ago)

All my experiences have been wondeful! I highly recommend services at Infinite Tan and Spa.

(Anonymous, 1,083 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio
 
Security Code