testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Sue did my mani-pedi and she was great! I look forward to the next one!

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Older reviews

I had a facial with Patti and it was amazing. Thank you Patti.

(Toni N., 162 days ago)

I love this place! Everyone is always very nice and Kelly always does a wonderful job on my hair!

(Emma R., 915 days ago)

Everyone is so nice i just tan there, they have great beds... since we have a stylist in the family i dont need hair service but if i did i would go there... your one stop beauty place nice and clean...

(Brenda M., 962 days ago)

Got a mani pedi from Karen...best service ive ever had! Shes friendly. ..attentive. ..helpful in picking polish colors that go with my skin type. All girls seemed to have a great working together. Will return

(Anonymous, 1,174 days ago)

I recently got a facial from Patty (their esthetician with Prima Bella)and it was wonderful! Will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1,208 days ago)

Just got a cut from Mackenzie. Great service.

(Anonymous, 1,251 days ago)

I had a great experience as new customer ot Infinite Tan for a hair cut. I was treated like I had come her for years and and the service was great. Looking forward to my next visit. Marc

(Marc G., 1,258 days ago)

Got my haircut by Mackenzie, she's such an awesome hair stylist. I've never had such great service.

(Anonymous, 1,259 days ago)

The team here are ver friendly and efficient. Mackenzie Antonacci cuts and colors my hair and always does a great job. She is friendly, listens to what I need and also makes suggestions for making scalp healthy too

(Anonymous, 1,260 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Infinite Tan Day Spa & Hair Studio
 
Security Code